• Welcome to the Science Department!

    Please click on the name below to be redirected to each staff members website.

    Aleid Allen - Accelerated Biology, Biology, Princples of Biomedical Science, AP Biology

    Mitchell Brachmann - Biology, Astronomy, Meteorology

    Andrew Del Ponte - AP Chemistry, Accelerated Chemistry

    Kameron Fischer - Biology, Chemistry

    Chad Hinze - Physics, Chemistry

    Cody Saal - Physics, Go Green, Environmental Science

    Joan Ticha - Accelerated Biology, Go Green, Environmental Science

    Kim Wendt - Biology, Anatomy & Physiology